You want to
become a member?

Our Members


Wedlake Bell

Wedlake Bell

71 Queen Victoria Street
EC4V 4AY London
Great Britain

Tel.: +44 (0) 20 7395 3000
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7395 3100

legal@wedlakebell.com

www.wedlakebell.com


Locations
London

Number of Professionals
162

Specialist contact persons
Edwards

Adam Edwards

Commercial & Trade Law, IP Law

T +44 (0) 20 7674 0511
F +44 (0) 20 7395 3100

aedwards@wedlakebell.com


Isham

Richard Isham

Employment Law

T +44 (0) 20 7395 3133
F +44 (0) 20 7395 3100

risham@wedlakebell.com


Breedy

Rosalyn Breedy

Banking & Finance, Commercial & Trade Law, Company Law

T +44 (0) 20 7406 1629
F +44 (0) 20 7395 3100

rbreedy@wedlakebell.com


Gardner

Michael Gardner

Commercial & Trade Law, IP Law

T +44 (0) 20 7395 3145
F +44 (0) 20 7395 3100

mgardner@wedlakebell.com


Patrickson

Rebecca Patrickson

Commercial & Trade Law, IP Law

T +44 (0) 20 7674 0551
F +44 (0) 20 7395 3100

rpatrickson@wedlakebell.com


Castro-Edwards

James Castro-Edwards

IP Law

T +44 (0) 20 7395 3108
F +44 (0) 20 7395 3100

jcastro-edwards@wedlakebell.com


Rankine

Tayne Rankine

Commercial & Trade Law, IP Law

T +44 (0) 20 7395 3182
F +44 (0) 20 7395 3100

trankine@wedlakebell.com


Partners
Adam Edwards, Richard Isham, Rosalyn Breedy, Michael Gardner, James Castro- Edwards